Lenders



Galleria / Atlanta

Movement Mortgage
www.MovementMortgage.com
John Bohannon
6 Concourse Pkwy
Suite 2650
Atlanta, GA 30328
John Bohannon - NMLS 170795 (770-480-8210)
John.Bohannon@Movement.com

East Cobb / Sandy Springs / Dunwoody

Summit Funding Advisors
www.SummitFundingAdvisors.com
Bart Patterson
5871 Glenridge Dr.
Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30328
Bart Patterson NMLS 223048 (404-835-6502)
BPatterson@SummitFundingAdvsors.com

West Cobb

Homestar Financial Corporation
www.Homestarfc.com
Jay Alexander
5754 W Stewarts Mill Rd
Douglasville, GA 30135
David Stallings - NMLS 157508 (678-561-2504)
Jay Alexander - NMLS 223779 (404-409-5784)
Jay.Alexander@homestarfc.com

Paulding / Hiram / Dallas

Homestar Financial Corporation
www.Homestarfc.com
Denise Thomas & Steve Fitzgerald
126 Enterprise Path
Suite #206
Hiram, GA 30141
Denise Thomas NMLS 222463 (770-856-5726)
Denise.Thomas@Homestarfc.com
Steve Fitzgerald NMLS 67259 (678-907-4636)
Steve.Fitzgerald@homestarfc.com

Woodstock / Cherokee

Movement Mortgage
www.MovementMortgage.com
John Bohannon
6 Concourse Pkwy
Suite 2650
Atlanta, GA 30328
John Bohannon NMLS 170795 (770-480-8210)
John.Bohannon@MovementMortgage.com

Douglasville

Pending

Alpharetta / North Fulton

Cornerstone Mortgage Group
www.cmg-homeloans.com
Stewart Sadler
6190 Powers Ferry Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30339
Stewart Sadler - NMLS 147938 (678-578-7605)
ssadler@cmghl.com

McDonough

Movement Mortgage
www.MovementMortgage.com
Michelle Lee & Josh Covett
6 Concourse Pkwy
Suite 2650
Atlanta, GA 30328
Michelle Lee - NMLS 1068689 (404-372-4888)
Josh Covett - NMLS 465740 (678-557-0985)
josh.covett@movement.com

Emerson / Bartow

American Eagle Mortgage
www.AmericanEagleMortgage.com
Daniel McCoy
3425 Old 41 Hwy NW
Suite #740
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Daniel McCoy NMLS 1309909 (678-882-2644)
dmccoy@aemc.cc